NFL 2019/2020 National TV Schedule – TV Guide For The Season Games

The National Football League is among the four major sports events that take place in North America and stands out as the highest level of professional American football around the globe. The NFL runs a 17-week season schedule which starts from September and ends in December. This does not include the playoffs, single-elimination tournament, and the Super Bowl which will take place after the regular season. This article presents the upcoming NFL 2019/2020 national TV schedule. This serves as a week to week guide, covering all 17 weeks for the benefit of fans and followers of the league.

NFL 2019/2020 National TV Schedule & TV Guide For The Season Games

NFL 2019/2020 Week 1

Thursday, 5th September 2019: Green Bay vs. Chicago by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Sunday, 8th September 2019: Pittsburg vs. New England by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 9th September 2019: Houston vs. New Orleans by 7:10 p.m on ESPN Network.
Monday, 9th September 2019: Denver vs. Oakland by 10:20 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 2

Thursday, 12th September 2019: Tampa Bay vs. Carolina by 8:20 p.m on NFL Network.
Sunday, 15th September 2019: Philadelphia vs. Atlanta by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 16th September 2019: Cleveland vs. NY Jets by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 3

Thursday, 19th September 2019: Tennessee vs. Jacksonville by 8:20 p.m on NFL Network.
Sunday, 22nd September 2019: LA Rams vs. Cleveland by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 23rd September 2019: Chicago vs. Washington by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 4

Thursday, 26th September 2019: Philadelphia vs. Green Bay by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 29th September 2019: Dallas vs. New Orleans by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 30th September 2019: Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 5

Thursday, 3rd October 2019: LA Rams vs. Seattle by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 6th October 2019: Indianapolis vs. Kansas by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 7th October 2019: Cleveland vs. San Francisco by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 6

Thursday, 10th October 2019: NY Giants vs. New England by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 13th October 2019: Tampa Bay vs. Carolina by 9:30 a.m on NFL Network.
Sunday, 13th October 2019: Pittsburg vs. LA Chargers by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 14th October 2019: Detroit vs. Green Bay by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 7

Thursday, 17th October 2019: Kansas City vs. Denver by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 20th October 2019: Philadelphia vs. Dallas by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 21st October 2019: New England vs. NY Jets by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 8

Thursday, 24th October 2019: Washington vs. Minnesota by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 27th October 2019: Green Bay vs. Kansas City by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network
Monday, 28th October 2019: Miami vs. Pittsburg by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 9

Thursday, 31st October 2019: San Francisco vs. Arizona by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 3rd November 201903: Houston vs. Jacksonville by 9:30 a.m on NFL Network.
Sunday, 3rd November 2019: New England vs. Baltimore by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 4th November 2019: Dallas vs. NY Giants by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 10

Thursday, 7th November 2019: LA Chargers vs. Oakland by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 10th November 2019: Minnesota vs. Dallas by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 11th November 2019: Seattle vs. San Francisco by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 11

Thursday, 14th November 2019: Pittsburg vs. Cleveland by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 17th November 2019: Chicago vs. LA Rams by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 18th November 2019: Kansas City vs. LA Chargers by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 12

Thursday, 21st November 2019: Indianapolis vs. Houston by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/NFL Network.
Sunday, 24th November 2019: Seattle vs. Philadelphia by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 25th November 2019: Baltimore vs. LA Rams by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 13

Thursday, 28th November 2019: Chicago vs. Detroit by 12:30 p.m on Fox Network.
Thursday, 28th November 2019: Buffalo vs. Dallas by 4:30 p.m on CBS Network.
Thursday, 28th November 2019: New Orleans vs. Atlanta by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Sunday, 1st December 2019: New England vs. Houston by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 2nd December 2019: Minnesota vs. Seattle by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 14

Thursday, 5th December 2019: Dallas vs. Chicago by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/ NFL Network.
Sunday, 8th December 2019: Seattle vs. LA Rams by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday. 9th December 2019: NY Giants vs. Philadelphia by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 15

Thursday, 12th December 2019: NY Jets vs. Baltimore by 8:20 p.m on Fox/Amazon Prime/ NFL Network.
Sunday, 15th December 2019: Minnesota vs. LA Chargers by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Monday, 16th December 2019: Indianapolis vs. New Orleans by 8:15.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Week 16

Saturday, 21st December 2019: To Be Decided (TBD) on NFL Network.
Saturday, 21st December 2019: TBD on NFL Network.
Saturday, 21st December 2019: TBD on NFL Network.
Monday, 22nd December 2019: Kansas City vs. Chicago by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network.
Thursday, 23rd December 2019: Green Bay vs. Minnesota by 8:15 p.m on ESPN Network.

NFL 2019/2020 Schedule Week 17

Sunday, 29th December 2019: TBD by 8:20 p.m on NBC Network

See Also: 12 Most Valuable Football Teams In The World 2019 (NFL)

Wild Card Playoffs

Sunday, 4th January 2020: AFC Wild Card Playoff – TBD
Sunday, 4th January 2020: NFC Wild Card Playoff – TBD
Monday, 5th January 2020: AFC Wild Card Playoff – TBD
Monday, 5th January 2020: NFC Wild Card Playoff – TBD

Divisional Playoffs

Saturday, 11th January 2020: AFC Divisional Playoff – TBD
Saturday, 11th January 2020: NFC Divisional Playoff  -TBD
Sunday, 12th January 2020: AFC Divisional Playoff – TBD
Saturday, 12th January 2020: NFC Divisional Playoff – TBD

Conference Championships

Sunday, 19th January 2020: TBD by 3:05 p.m on CBS Network
Sunday, 19th January 2020: TBD by 6:40 p.m on Fox Network

Super Bowl

Sunday, 2nd February 2020: Super Bowl LIV by 6:30 p.m on Fox Network. This marks the end of the NFL 2019/2020 schedule.

Recent Articles

Sam Raimi Net Worth: How Much Is The Filmmaker Worth In 2019?

Samuel M. Raimi is a multi-talented filmmaker well known for creating the Evil Dead series that generated a cult following, he is also known...

Why Did CocoSori Disband and What are the Former Members Doing Now?

For a few years, the not so popular k-pop; J-pop duo CocoSori, created by MOL Entertainment, thrilled their fans with heartfelt music and stirred...

Sofia Coppola Net Worth And How Much She Made From Her Movies

If there was really anyone that fits the bill of Hollywood royalty, then Sofia Coppola wouldn't be too far off the mark. She is...

Kris Wolf – 5 Interesting Facts To Know About The Wrestler

Born in America but made in Japan, Kris Hernandez better known by her ring name Kris Wolf is a larger than life personality, an...

Where are The ‘Shahs of Sunset’ Cast Now and How Old are They? 

Shahs of Sunset is a documentary reality TV show which focused on the lifestyle of a group of wealthy Iranian-Americans living in Beverly Hills. When...

Recommended

Philip Mckeon Bio, Is He Married, Who is The Wife, Is He Gay? 

Like little stars, they dazzle on our screens and take our breath away with their undisputable talents. They are no other than child stars....

Juice Wrld Age, Height, Girlfriend, Net Worth, Is He Dead?

Juice Wrld is a popular American rapper, singer and songwriter whose breakout song All Girls Are the Same scored him a $3 million record deal. Known for...

Who Are Patrick Mahomes Parents And Family Members, His Bio And NFL Stats

Born to a father who was a professional athlete, Patrick Mahomes was born with athletic genes. Rather than follow in his father's footsteps to...

Vanna White Salary, Net Worth, Married, Children, Husband, Family, Bio 

Vanna White is an American actress and television personality best known to the world as the hostess of Wheel Of Fortune. She has been Wheel...

Pat Sajak Wife, Daughter, Family, Married, Kids, Bio, Net Worth, Salary

To many people, nothing paints a better picture of how influential Pat Sajak is than the recent case of a man who killed his elderly...

Related Stories

Get the Latest Gist, Profiles and Trends Straight To Your in your inbox